Oxford Sales Office
980 Fairledge street
Lake Orion, MI 48362
Phone: (888) 308-7574 

​Fax: (847) 307-8975

​​sales@lakemichigansales.com

Richard S. Kuebler

President/OS

Cell: 847-313-9949

​rkuebler@lakemichigansales.com



Frankie Kuebler
Sales Engineer/OS
Cell: 847-903-1369
​fkuebler@lakemichigansales.com



Gerri Poole
Office Manager
Office: 847-378-8045
gpoole@lakemichigansales.com




Dave Selsky
Inside Sales/Warehouse Manager
Office: 847-378-8045
dselsky@lakemichigansales.com




Bob Poole
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 847-378-8045
bpoole@lakemichigansales.com


​​

Anthony Kuebler
Warehouse/Inside Sales
Office: 847-378-8045
akuebler@lakemichigansales.com 



Grace Kuebler
Administrative Assistant 

Office: 847-651-4975
​gkuebler@lakemichigansales.com



Oxford Sales Office
980 Fairledge street
Lake Orion, MI 48362
Phone: (888) 308-7574 
​Fax: (847) 307-8975

Timothy Maul

Vice President of Sales/OS

Cell: 708-541-5539

​tmaul@lakemichigansales.com



Matthew Maul
Outside Sales Representative
Cell: 708-289-8912
mmaul@lakemichigansales.com



Cole Edwards
Outside Sales Representative
Cell: 414-312-0394
cedwards@lakemichigansales.com



David Rose
Outside Sales Representative

Cell: 248-361-8416
drose@lakemichigansales.com


​​

Jerry Blouin

Outside Sales Representative
Cell: 616-856-9395
 jblouin@lakemichigansales.com




Gary Karnowski
Outside Sales Representative
Cell: 414-303-9142
gkarnowski@lakemichigansales.com



Bill Hutmacher

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 847-378-8045

bhutmacher@lakemichigansales.com









COPYRIGHT © Lake Michigan Sales. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Lake Michigan Sales is dedicated to continuous improvement through training, technology, planning, and marketing. We maximize our results using excellent communication with our manufacturers, distributors, and decision makers.

​Elk Grove Office/Warehouse
1900 Estes Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 378-8045

​Fax: (847) 307-8975

sales@lakemichigansales.com

​​Elk Grove Office/Warehouse

1900 Estes Avenue

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Phone: (847) 378-8045

Fax: (847) 307-8975