​Elk Grove Office/Warehouse
1900 Estes Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 378-8045

​Fax: (847) 307-8975

sales@lakemichigansales.com

Oxford Sales Office
882 Sebek Street
Oxford, MI 48371
Phone: (888) 308-7574 

​Fax: (847) 307-8975

​​sales@lakemichigansales.com

Richard S. Kuebler

President

Cell: 847-313-9949

​rkuebler@lakemichigansales.com



Frankie Kuebler
Sales Engineer
Cell: 847-903-1369
​fkuebler@lakemichigansales.com



Dave Selsky
Inside Sales/Warehouse Manager
Cell: 847-977-3578
dselsky@lakemichigansales.com



Bob Poole
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 847-651-4975
bpoole@lakemichigansales.com



Grace Kuebler
Administrative Assistant 

Office: 847-651-4975
​gkuebler@lakemichigansales.com



Richard F. Kuebler
Marketing
Office: 847-651-4975
​rkuebler@lakemichigansales.com





Oxford Sales Office
882 Sebek Street
Oxford, MI 48371
Phone: (888) 308-7574 
​Fax: (847) 307-8975

​​Elk Grove Office/Warehouse

1900 Estes Avenue

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Phone: (847) 378-8045

Fax: (847) 307-8975


COPYRIGHT © Lake Michigan Sales. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Timothy Maul

Vice President of Sales

Cell: 708-541-5539

​tmaul@lakemichigansales.com



Matthew Maul
Outside Sales Representative
Cell: 708-289-8912
mmaul@lakemichigansales.com



Cole Edwards
Outside Sales Representative
Cell: 414-312-0394
cedwards@lakemichigansales.com



David Rose
Outside Sales Representative

Cell: 248-361-8416
drose@lakemichigansales.com



Anthony Kuebler

Warehouse/Inside Sales

Office: 847-651-4975

akuebler@lakemichigansales.com



Sue Maul
Administrative Assistant 
Office: 847-651-4975
​smaul@lakemichigansales.com






Lake Michigan Sales is dedicated to continuous improvement through training, technology, planning, and marketing. We maximize our results using excellent communication with our manufacturers, distributors, and decision makers.